Once per month the Practice will be closed for staff training, this will be from 12 noon onwards. The dates of these are below.

Thursday 16 January 2020

Thursday 20 February 2020

Thursday 19 March 2020

Thursday 16 April 2020

Thursday 21 May 2020

Thursday 18 June 2020

Thursday 16 July 2020

Thursday 20 August 2020

Thursday 17 September 2020

Thursday 15 October 2020

Thursday 19 November 2020

Thursday 17 December 2020

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website